Induction & Consultation Evenings 2018-19

Year 7

Induction Evening/PFA Cheese & Wine – Tuesday 18 September 2018 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 7 February 2019

Year 7 into Year 8 Parents and Carers Information Evening - Tuesday 9 July 2019

Year 8

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 14 March 2019

Year 9

Induction Evening – Tuesday 11 September 2018 @ 6.30pm

Year 9 KS4 Information Evening (for parents and carers only) Thursday 17 January 2019 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – NEW DATE - Wednesday 13 February

Year 10

Induction Evening – Wednesday 19 September 2018 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 22 November 2018

Year 10 into Year 11 Parents and Carers Information Evening - Thursday 11 July 2019

Year 11

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 10 January 2019

Year 12

Induction Evening – Wednesday 12 September 2018 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 6 December 2018

Year 13

Induction Evening – Wednesday 20 September 2018 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 29 November 2018