Induction & Consultation Evenings 2019-20

Year 7

Induction Evening/PFA Cheese & Wine – Tuesday 17 September 2019 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 6 February 2020

Year 7 into Year 8 Parents and Carers Information Evening - Tuesday 7 July 2020

Year 8

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 12 March 2020

Year 9

Induction Evening – Tuesday 10 September 2019 @ 6.30pm

Year 9 KS4 Options Information Evening (for parents and carers only) - Thursday 16 January 2020 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 30 January 2020

Year 10

Induction Evening – Wednesday 18 September 2019 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 21 November 2019

Year 10 into Year 11 Parents and Carers Information Evening - Thursday 9 July 2020

Year 11

Parents and Carers Revision Skills Evening - Thursday 10 October 2019 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 28 November 2019

Year 12

Induction Evening – Wednesday 11 September 2019 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 5 December 2019

Year 13

Induction Evening – Thursday 19 September 2019 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 13 February 2020