Induction & Consultation Evenings 2020-2021

Due to current COVID restrictions it is anticipated that these meetings will be held virtually.  We will contact parents and carers with full details on how to access these.

Year 7

Induction Evening – Tuesday 22nd September 2020 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 4th February 2021

Year 7 into Year 8 Parents and Carers Information Evening - Tuesday 6th July 2021

Year 8

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 11th March 2021

Year 9

Induction Evening – Tuesday 15th September 2020 @ 6.30pm

Year 9 KS4 Options Information Evening (for parents and carers only) - Thursday 14th January 2021 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 28th January 2021

Year 10

Induction Evening – Wednesday 23rd September 2020 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 19th November 2020

Year 10 into Year 11 Parents and Carers Information Evening - Thursday 8th July 2020

Year 11

Parents and Carers Revision Skills Evening - Thursday 8th October 2020 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 26th November 2020

Year 12

Induction Evening – Wednesday 16th September 2020 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 3rd December 2020

Year 13

Induction Evening – Thursday 24th September 2020 @ 6.30pm

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 11th February 2021