Induction & Consultation Evenings 2021-2022

These meetings may be held virtually or physically and we will advise parents and carers by ParentMail what the arrangements are for each meeting.

Year 7

Induction Evening – Tuesday 21st September 2021

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 3rd February 2022

Year 7 into Year 8 Parents and Carers Information Evening - Tuesday 5th July 2022

Year 8

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 17th March 2022

Year 9

Induction Evening – Tuesday 14th September 2021

Year 9 KS4 Options Information Evening (for parents and carers only) - Thursday 13th January 2022

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 27th January 2022

Year 10

Induction Evening – Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 18th November 2021

Year 10 into Year 11 Parents and Carers Information Evening - Thursday 7th July 2022

Year 11

Parents and Carers Revision Skills Evening - Wednesday 6th October 2021

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 25th November 2021

Year 12

Induction Evening – Wednesday 15th September 2021

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 2nd December 2021

Year 13

Induction Evening – Thursday 23rd September 2021

Parents and Carers Consultation Evening – Thursday 10th February 2022