School Captains

On Friday 27th May we will announce the winners of the campaign to become School Captains for 2022-2023.  We have six candidates who are busy campaigning to win the votes of the students and staff.

Please click on the images below to watch the campaign video for each candidate.



Amy Joyce (12King)

Amy Joyce 



Charlotte Alger (12Ridgeway

Charlotte Alger



Lily Barkes (12Story)

Lily Barkes



Alex Webb (12Burrows)

Alex Webb



Kai Edwards (12King)

Kai Edwards



Seth Swain (12King)

Seth Swain

We will also be holding two debates, with the candidates answering questions sent in by students and staff.  On the final week before Half Term we will open the online voting and formal interviews in front of a panel will be held.