Bishop Luffa Learning Partnership (Academy Trust)

Name of Academy Trust: Bishop Luffa Learning Partnership

Company Registration Number: 08749379 (England and Wales)

Registered Office: Westgate, Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 3HP

The Academy Trust Website can be found at

Ex-Officio Members of the Bishop Luffa Learning Partnership Trust

The Members of the Company comprise:

  • The Diocesan Corporate Member (DoCET) - Mr Trevor Cristin, Diocesan Director of Education / Mrs Lesley Hurst, Assistant Director of Education
  • The Dean and Chapter of the Cathedral Church of the Holy Trinity in Chichester as a corporate member - The Reverend Canon Dr Dan Inman
  • The Rural Dean of Chichester - The Reverend Martha Weatherill
  • The Rural Dean of Westbourne - The Reverend Jessica Reid
  • The Rural Dean of Arundel and Bognor - The Reverend Paul Armstead
  • The Chairman of the Board of Trustees - Mr James Wilson

The following schools are part of the Bishop Luffa Learning Partnership:

Current Trustees